30 weeks and kickin’

how far along: 30 weeks.

what i’m wearing: lots and lots of loose clothes, basically anything that makes mama comfortable. Oh and my rainbow sandals are the only pair of shoes that fit my feet right now! Yikes!

stretch marks: still none…(yay)! my doctor was pretty impressed by this as am I, because I AM HUGE!

sleep: The past two weeks have been semi brutal, luckily my mama gifted me a pregnancy pillow that has helped tremendously with my back pain, but I still wake up a bunch, mainly because how hot I get!

highlights: I had a check up on Tuesday and my Doctor thinks I am actually further along than he expected and has scheduled us an ultrasound today to find out more.

things i miss: This week I miss red bull. I know, I know, it’s horrible for me, but it sound sooooo good! Don’t worry, I can wait it out to have one after Everly decides to show up.

lil e’s movement: We felt her lil head…or bum…something round that’s for sure. My eyes filled with tears knowing that our lil miracle is only 10 short weeks away!

food cravings: Still anything spicy. Oh and Reeses Easter eggs were a nice treat this past month ;)

anything making you queasy or sick: Traffic/motion sickness. The good ol’ 91 freeway and all its stop and go doesn’t agree with this mama.

have you started to show yet: I think this question is irrelevant now ha

overall mood:  Smitten. I am so eager to meet our baby girl and it shows!

looking forward to: Baby Showers!!! Whoop Whoop!

leave a comment

