baby ‘e’ update

how far along: 26 weeks (well, tomorrow, friday).

total weight gain: too much! ha

what i’m wearing: still rocking lots of dresses, and any sandals that still fit me. – my feet decided to start swelling this week.

stretch marks: still none…(yay)!

sleep: I’ve been waking up at 4am most nights and have trouble falling back to sleep. It usually only takes about 20 minutes fall back asleep. around the same time I have to start getting ready for work. blah.  also, getting out of bed is so hard with this big old belly! i count to three before i hoist myself out of the bed most mornings.

highlights: kolin and I have been busy. REAL busy with our families. I am looking forward to a relaxing weekend at home getting baby E’s nursery together.

things i miss: I pretty much miss being skinny. ha, but am happy about the weight when I think of my lil peach.

lil e’s movement: lots of it! I feel her kicking throughout the day mostly on my right side. I love it.

food cravings: anything and everything spicy, please.

anything making you queasy or sick: kinda, the thought of bananas still gross me out.

have you started to show yet: I think it’s safe to say, YES!

overall mood:  I have random boosts of energy to clean, organize, and exercise more in the past two weeks than I did a month ago, but mostly I’m just tired all the time.

looking forward to: meeting miss everly lennon!

leave a comment

