life lately, according to my iphone

augustiphone-01

August has been a pretty good month. As you can see from my “life according to my iphone” images, I’ve had lots of quality & much needed girl time, niece time and husband time.

I cannot believe it’s almost September, where did this year go!?

Those of you who know me,  know how excited I get for Fall. Like so so excited!

Sweater weather is the best kind of weather. Plus, my birthday falls under this season.

No pun intended there.

leave a comment

