100th post giveaway and many thanks

One year and some days, 100 posts, new connections, inspirations, and a whole slew of amazing discoveries.  I started this blog as a way to document my favorite projects, designs, photographs, and explore my interest in blogging.  I didn’t really imagine anyone more than my close family and friends would read, but here we are, a lovely, supportive, interactive community!  Even more, I became a much better “extravert” (getting out of my comfort zone) and being more creative on a daily basis since starting A Kreative Kraning, and that is thanks to the many amazing bloggers I follow, those who follow me and the ones who inspire me every day.

Today, I am writing my 100th post, and to many that might not be much of a milestone, but I am quite proud of having written 100 posts since I started A Kreative Kraning a year ago.  The best part is I get so much love and support to have fun creating on this blog.  I love talking to my readers and hearing what you made from A Kreative Kraning, and even more, when someone has been inspired from my words and apply it to their own lives.  It’s SO much fun, I tell ya!

I am extremely grateful, and in return I am hosting a giveaway that is open to all my readers and followers!

100

I thought about what to give away, and decided I wanted it to be something that would be a great treat for any one of my readers…

A FREE item of your choice from the Print section in my Etsy Shop plus a $15 Gift Card to non other than my favorite craft store Hobby Lobby!

yourchoicegiftcardgiveaway

Here’s the dealio:

You can enter once a day by answering this question by leaving a comment on this blog post:

  • What is your favorite post by A Kreative Kraning so far?

AND you must share this post via one of the following social media sites (or share on multiple for extra entries!)

  • Like me on Facebook and share my page with your friends and loved ones
  • Stay in the loop with A Kreative Kraning on Bloglovin 
  • Instagram about this giveaway. Don’t forget to tag @alainakraning #akreativekraning
  • Follow my boards and share this post on Pinterest
  • Don’t forget about Twitter

MAKE SURE TO TAG #akreativekraning100 SO WE CAN VIEW ALL YOUR ENTRIES!!

The giveaway ends Sunday, July 20th at 5pm and the winner will be selected at random and contacted Monday, July 21st. Remember you can enter once a day! Good luck!

Thank you all once again for stopping by A Kreative Kraning, taking the time to interact, and for all the inspiration you give me!

 

5 thoughts on “100th post giveaway and many thanks

  1. Pingback: Print and Hobby Lobby Gift Card Giveaway - Giveaway Promote

  2. My favorite post is “For I know the plans I have for you, declares the Lord, plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.” I also like that versus.

  3. Pingback: dream home, dream location, dream of mine | A Kreative Kraning

leave a comment

