thirsty thursday | april 24th

april 24 3-01“The meaning of life is to find your gift. The purpose of life is to give it away.” – William Shakespeare

 

Today, this quote holds dear to my heart as I journey into a new season of life.

Say hello to Friar Tux’s newest designer!!!

This is totally an answer to prayers, I feel so incredibly blessed for this opportunity and am eager to dive right into my work.

Even though I found my gift quite some time ago, I feel like I am just now given the chance to give it away and I am so so soooo excited!!!

Also, any words by good ‘ol William are A-OK in my book.

 

I guess now that the hubs and I are both working in Orange County,  it’s about time to start thinking about a move in our near future! Eeeeek!

 

I’ll keep ya’ll posted!

 

 

leave a comment

