new look

new looknew lookIf you hadn’t already noticed, I get bored easily, so I like to mix it up every now and then, but this time I wanted to make sure I could keep this look goin for longer than a year.

I had fun with this one…using the wood background to make my listings in the etsy shop cohesive as well as tying in the banner on my blog and etsy shop.

I also added some new inventory to the print shop section {expect even more in the near future} !

Do you change your mind about a million times or am I the only one? I’d love to hear your thoughts!

 

leave a comment

