thirsty thursdays | december 5th

20131205-120246.jpg

Since I had no spare time this week to design a thirsty thursday, I resorted to good ‘ol Pinterest for some inspiration.

I’ve always had an easy time making friends, but as I “grow up” I’m getting more shy {hard to believe for those of you who know me} and realize how much this truly is accurate and how much I really cherish those friends who I can be certain of. I don’t need a lot of friends, but I do need those ones that I know will be in my life forever and help me grow in everything that I do. Those who will be totally honest, even if it hurts my feelings. I’m love those kind of friends.

This ones for my girls and guys that have always been such an example of true friends to me. Y’all know who you are!

leave a comment

