oh, sweet joy: handmade holidays gift guide 2013

feature

Look who was featured in the adorable Oh, Sweet Joy 2013 Holiday Gift Guide! ME!!!

Every year around this time, Kim from Oh, Sweet Joy, holds a Holiday Gift Guide for her readers. She selects a handful of handmade shops to highlight for her holiday gift guide and I was ever so lucky to be one of the few selected for this years gift guide!!! How sweet is that?

gift guide

I am overjoyed and truly honored to a part of this and to be featured in her accessory category today! Make sure to check out her super cute shop as well…you won’t be disappointed!

Thanks Kim!!

9 thoughts on “oh, sweet joy: handmade holidays gift guide 2013

  1. Pingback: Introducing The 2011 Handmade Holiday Gift Guide!

  2. pure garcinia cambogia Thanks for sharing excellent informations.
    Your website is so cool. I’m impressed by the details that you have on this website.
    It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for more articles.
    You, my pal, ROCK! I found simply the information I already searched everywhere and just couldn’t come across.
    What a great site. garcinia cambogia reviews

  3. Thanks for a marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it, you
    could be a great author.I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and will
    come back in the foreseeable future. I want to
    encourage you to ultimately continue your great posts, have a
    nice holiday weekend!

  4. I am extremely inspired with your writing abilities
    as well as with the structure to your blog. Is this a paid topic or
    did you customize it your self? Anyway keep up the
    nice high quality writing, it’s rare to look a nice blog like this one these days..

leave a comment

