thirsty thursdays | november 7th

november 7adorable print by firstsnowfall on etsy!

“What is done in love is done well”

I just absolutely love these words spoken by Vincent Van Gogh. He might have bee a lil nuts in some ways, but others he was pure genius in my opinion!

These words sound so simple, but if you think about it…sometimes it’s easier said than done. Love isn’t a word I have ever liked to throw around and I take it very seriously. I LOVE my family. I LOVE my friends. I don’t truly LOVE ice-cream {as much as my tummy would like to beg to differ}.

I want to challenge you to do things in LOVE this week, even the simplest gesture could be done well if done in love!

Oh and don’t forget to check out the rest of firstsnowfall items on etsy, I’m swooning over all of them!!

leave a comment

