thirsty thursdays

Print

I am so guilty of this. It is so easy to be negative when you’re going through transitions in life that you never would have expected. So when I saw this saying, I knew I wanted to design a thirsty thursday for ya’ll and for me to be reminded that being a “negative nancy” doesn’t help anyone.

Luckily, I have an amazing { freakishly positive } husband who always encourages me to look at the bright side of all situations. Since he’s been workin’ on my positive vibes, I have noticed how my attitude has slowly, but surely improved!

It might not come naturally to me to be so positive, but in my opinion it’s totally worth the effort to be positive…I’m more enjoyable for everyone that way!

One thought on “thirsty thursdays

leave a comment

