new hair color

hair colorAfter nearly two years of not dying my hair, I gave in and went bold. JUST KIDDING. I wanted something super subtle and my stylist did just that! She went a few shades lighter than my natural base color and made it a lil more auburn/mocha with a few peak-a-boos here and there. I couldn’t be happier!

So I don’t know if it’s all in my head, which it probably is, but I have always thought my hair grows faster when it’s dyed. My hair has grown significantly in the past few weeks since I’ve dyed it! Does this happen to anyone else, I’m definitely not complaining, I miss my long locks!

Now that I’ve dyed my hair, I’m already thinking of what to do to it next…suggestions?

 

One thought on “new hair color

leave a comment

