it’s october 7th

fall

{photo from pinterest}

You guys, it’s seriously october 7th.

HOLY COW.

Where does the time go? Kolin and I have to be out of our lil abode by October 26th…that’s only 25 days!!! AHH!

If you’ve been following my #akkphotoaday on Instagram then you know I’ve been packing up our last year of life and getting ready for a move. A move we still have no idea where to, but I know God’s got this.

A few other things we’ve been up to other than moving…

• going to Disneyland any and every chance we get

• school, school, school {I’m not a natural nerd and procrastinate way too often}

• Kolin started a new job today {praise report} and it’s local!!

• found a storage unit

• taking lots of family portraits this season and can’t wait to share some that I’ve already done

Fall is seriously the best season of all. I wish I lived somewhere where Autumn was all year round. Don’t you!?

leave a comment

