thirsty thursdays

thirsty thursday septis there anyone else out there that is a worry willy like me? These words “Do not fill your head with worries. There will not be room for anything else!” remind me that it totally is useless to worry and when I worry it consumes me, which doesn’t leave room for the good stuff in life. Am I right?

What are ways you worry less?

I try to constantly keep my mind on the positive instead of the negative, but don’t get me wrong, that doesn’t mean I am naive and don’t think about the negative, because obviously I do if I’m sharing this design with you!

I also keep busy with friends and family and of course PINTEREST! — it keeps my creative juices flowing, or that’s what I tell my husband anyways ;)

leave a comment

