thirsty thursday

sept12

I’ve been on a gratitude kick lately, if you haven’t noticed. I just have a lot to be grateful for, okay!!

Here’s why:

grat·i·tude

ˈgratəˌt(y)o͞od/
noun
1. the quality of being thankful; readiness to show appreciation for and to return kindness.

The definition of gratitude explains it perfectly. I have a readiness in me to show appreciation for and return kindness. I STRIVE to return kindness in any and all ways. Even in the simplest ways, like having dinner ready for my husband when he comes home at the end of the day. I want to show him I’m grateful for his hard work that he does to support this lil family of two.

What are some ways you show gratitude?

leave a comment

