thirsty thursdays

blog post template

I love this reminder. Even if I am having a bad day, this reminds me that I should never take it out on anyone, because they might be having just as bad or even worse day than myself. I would never want to add to that. It also reminds me that I’m not alone. Somewhere, someone has or is going through the things I am or have gone through.

It’s the little things in life like knowing that you aren’t alone…that really make a difference to me.

leave a comment

