friday {freebies}

I wanted to share with you one of my favorite versus and what better way than with a {freebie} design by yours truly?

This verse has so much meaning to me. While getting ready on my wedding day, one of my bridesmaids and longtime best friends recited this verse and later that night, while slow dancing with her dad at the reception, he recited THE SAME VERSE! (great family, those Tebeau’s!) Sharing with me that God had that day planned before I even breathed. We rejoiced and we were glad!

freebiefriday Beach, BlueBrown, CoralGreenPurple, Summer, Sunshine

Click on the links above to download and then print this verse!

But don’t forget to let me know how you’re going to use your printable in a comment!

If you want a custom verse you can order one, just email me!

Happy Friday!!

2 thoughts on “friday {freebies}

leave a comment

