some exciting new happenings…

I thought I’d start the month of August off with a new addition, but what’s better than one addition? TWO! Now that’s simple math, even I could figure out.

Screen shot 2013-08-01 at 9.44.08 PM

A Kreative Kraning Facebook Page

Screen shot 2013-08-01 at 9.48.29 PMA Kreative Kraning Etsy Shoppe

Ladies and Gents, I can’t express to you, how incredibly excited I am about this. After countless hours of self-doubt and tons of encouragement from some dear loves (thanks Lauren, Chloe and Kolin) I have decided to open up shop and sell my work.

I’ve always admired people who do what they love for a living, yet I wasn’t living up to it myself and I’ve decided to take the plunge!

Stay tuned for lots of “new” in my life, but don’t you worry, I will still have lots of {freebies} up on the blog for my lovely readers!

If anything I would REALLY appreciate your prayers during this new beginning! Will you join me in my next adventure?

Make sure to hop on over and “like” my facebook page and take a peak at my etsy shoppe if you wish.

I’m over the moon excited!!

signature

3 thoughts on “some exciting new happenings…

  1. Dude I’m totally in the same boat as you, well kinda. I mean, I just wanna do the things I love and work to make a living of it… too scared but go you! Chase your dreams and continue to make it happen =)

  2. I just could not go away your web site prior to suggesting that I really enjoyed the standard
    info a person provide in your visitors? Is going to be again steadily to
    check out new posts

leave a comment

