mood board | living room

About six months ago I made some real life pin boards to hang up in my office as inspiration for mine and the husband’s home…

moodboardlivingroom

please excuse the messy design, I didn’t intend posting my mood boards!

I came across them today and even though I’ve probably changed my mind at least a dozen times over the colors, I can’t help but swoon over that couch I have on my living room board top left! Maybe when we move I can talk K into getting a new couch :)

leave a comment

