a new arrival!

I had the privilege of taking my brother & sister in laws maternity photos a while back and this past Sunday I had the honor of taking newborn photos for them. I couldn’t be more thrilled to share with you, the following pictures of this sweet little gem, my newest niece…McKinley Gene Kraning!

a new arrival 3

Orange Counties newest citizen was not wanting us to take these shots of her, but after having a snack with mama, she conked out, and was more than willing to be nestled into baskets or encircled by these gorgeously fluffy white blankets.

a new arrival 1Already daddy’s girly girl, we had a blast accessorizing the little princess in a few flowery headbands. It was so inspiring to see how quickly both mom and dad took to parenthood. They are total naturals, and I’m so very proud to call them not only my family, but some of my dearest friends.

a new arrival 2We’re proud to be your Auntie A and Uncle Dude, love bug, and our main role is to spoil you, every chance we get!

One thought on “a new arrival!

leave a comment

