behind the scenes

A Kreative Kraning Launch copySince we’re a week old over here, I thought it would be fun to show you a little behind the scenes during the making of A Kreative Kraning.

Thanks to the ever so talented, Melissa, over at A Vegas Girl At Heart I was able to download her freebie of digital washi tape to use for my posts.

All others designs were done by my husband and yours truly.

There was so much time and effort put into the making of this and I am so thankful for my friends and family who have supported me through constant prayer and support. It all paid off,  I’m sure some of you could have gone without my annoying indecisiveness of colors though ;)

leave a comment

