welcome to my blog!

hello

Hello darlings,

I want to welcome you to A Kreative Kraning, I am so excited to begin this journey and get to share it with all of you!

You can look forward to seeing posts on everything that inspires me on a day-to-day basis.

such as my love for crafts, wildflowers, late night talks, all forms of music, spontaneous endeavors, design, creative writing, honesty, morning light, positive outlooks, and striving to live a simple lifestyle.

My heart belongs to my darling husband, my closest companions, and foremost Jesus Christ.

You can read a lil more about me here.

Take a look around

Stay awhile

And thanks for following along, I am so happy to have you here!

One thought on “welcome to my blog!

  1. Pingback: celebrating one year with a party planning freebie | A Kreative Kraning

leave a comment

